Engage Groups

At Christ Community, we believe small groups of people getting together for fellowship, Bible study, and service is crucial to living on mission for God. We call these groups Engage Groups, and we've designed them for people to minister to one another and minister with one another. These groups meet in homes throughout the area, and we would love for you to join the closest one to your home! See the below list and contacts for more info.

  • Carmel South

    Leaders: Michael & Rachel Gallo, gallo.michael@gmail.com

  • Noblesville

    Leaders: Glen & Rhonda Olberding, glen.olberding@fmglobal.com

  • Westfield

    Leaders: Karl & Liesl Kranich, karl.kranich@gmail.com

  • Carmel North

    Leaders: Tarek & Cayla Ashkar, tashkar@yahoo.com

  • Carmel West

    Leaders: Art & Peggie Kirschmann, akirschmann@me.com

  • Fishers West

    Leaders: Dave & Jess Barfield, d.barfield@christcommunitycarmel.org

  • Carmel East

    Leader: Josiah & Jenn Jones, j.jones@christcommunitycarmel.org

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.